Harrogate Knitting and Stitching Show

Bags are packed for the last time this year. I am off to Harrogate in the morning. this is the last of the Knitting and Stitching shows for 2013. I shall be showing ‘Evidence of Bodies’ on behalf of terrie Hitchcock and myself. i am in the textile gallery, right by the front entrance… I might need some thermals if the weather girls have the forecast right. i will be putting on my wonderful American snow shovel too. Memories of Ruth Issett digging our van out of the snow with a barbecue slice two years ago are fresh in my mind, wish us luck!

Please come and visit the show, Harrogate is a great venue and there is a Christma market across the road, as well as fantastic restaurants and shopsa few minutes walk away. Just before Christmas is a perfect time to come shopping, and make sure you stop by our gallery and say hi…

For those that can’t make it, I shall post a few pictures as I have done for the previous shows  on my return

Leave a Reply

